Polling Places for the 2016 School Board Election
Polling Places for the 2016 School Board Election
Posted on 09/07/2016
This is the image for the news article titled Polling Places for the 2016 School Board ElectionPolling Places for the School Election: 
​September 20, 2016

Vote HereEarly Voting:
Available at the County Clerk’s office in the Washington County Courthouse, 280 North College, Fayetteville, beginning Tuesday, September 13, 2016. Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Tuesday through Friday, including the Monday, September 19, 2016 before the election.


Election Day: September 20, 2016

Polling Places on Election Day are open from 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. All eligible voters in Fayetteville will be able to cast their vote at any of the polling places listed below.


Fayetteville School District # 1

Polling Place, Address

The Awakening Church, 5763 E. Mission Blvd., Fayetteville 
Baldwin Church of Christ, 4399 Huntsville Rd., Fayetteville 
Central United Methodist Church, 6 W. Dickson St., Fayetteville 
​Covenant Church, 4511 W. Wedington Dr., Fayetteville 
​Farmington Baptist Church 49 W. Main St., Fayetteville
Goshen Community Building, 346 Clark St., Goshen 
Sang Ave. Baptist Church, 1425 N. Sang, Fayetteville
Sequoyah Methodist Church, 1910 Old Wire Rd., Fayetteville
Trinity Fellowship 1100 Rolling Hills Dr., Fayetteville

Fayetteville School District Candidates and Millage

Zone 1 - 5 Year Term

Dr Farla Steele-Treat
Nika Waitsman, Director

At Large Position 1 - 5 Year Term

Megan T.R. Hurley
Maria Baez de Hicks

Millage 45.65/ No Change Requested

 NOTE: Only registered voters in Fayetteville Zone 1 eligible to vote in the Zone 1 election. All registered voters residing in the Fayetteville School District are eligible to vote on the At Large election.