Elementary GT
Elementary GT Curriculum 2017-18
Classroom Expectations
GT Behavior and Work Habits Rubric




Keith Entress                  keith.entress@fayar.net
Bekah Murphy-Cox       bekah.murphy@fayar.net
Jane Keen                        jane.keen@fayar.net
Maggie Kelley                 maggie.kelley@fayar.net
Jeanne King                     jeanne.king@fayar.net
Mignonne Scarbrough mignonne.scarbrough@fayar.net
   
thinking clipart
 

Asbell

Keith Entress

Monday

Tuesday

8:45-10:45 3rd and 4th Grade

10:00-11:00 2nd Grade

12:45-1:45 2nd Grade

12:45-1:45 3rd and 4th Grade

 

1:45-2:45 2nd Grade


                     

Butterfield

Jane Keen

Keith Entress

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

9:15-10:45 3rd Grade (Smith and Stone)

9:15-10:45 3rd Grade (Griesse and Wetzel)

8:30 to 10:00 4th Grade (Mohr and Belline)

8:00-9:00 4th Grade (Kreseg and Lofton)

12:15-1:45 3rd Grade (Griesse and Wetzel)

12:15-1:45 3rd Grade (Smith and Stone)

11:45 to 12:45 2nd Grade

9:00-10:00, 1:45-2:45 2nd Grade

 

 

12:45-2:45 4th Grade (Kreseg and Lofton)

11:15-11:45, 12:45-1:45 4th Grade (Mohr and Belline)



Happy Hollow

Jeanne King

Monday

Tuesday

8:30-10:00 3rd Grade

8:30-10:00 4th Grade

10:00-11:30 4th Grade

10:00-11:30 2nd Grade

12:00-1:30 2nd Grade

12:30-2:00 3rd Grade




Holcomb

Maggie Kelley

Bekah Murphy Cox

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

10:00-11:50 4th Grade (Ward & Johnson)

10:00-11:50 4th Grade (Carmon, Green, Bryan)

8:00-9:30 3rd Grade (Brandt, Briggs, Ruff)

 

8:00-9:45 2nd Grade

1:00-2:30 4th Grade (Carmon, Green, Bryan)

1:00-2:30 4th Grade (Ward & Johnson)

9:30-10:45 2nd Grade

12:30-2:00 3rd Grade (Brandt, Briggs, Ruff)

 

 

12:30-2:00 3rd Grade (Brakeville, Seifritz)

FRIDAY

8:15-9:45 3rd Grade (Brakeville, Seifritz)

 


 

Leverett

Jane Keen

Wenesday

Thursday

8:30-10:00 4th Grade

8:00-9:00 AND 12:30-1:30 2nd Grade

10:00-11:00 2nd Grade

10:15-11:30 3rd Grade

1:15-3:00 3rd Grade

1:30-3:00 4th Grade




Owl Creek

Maggie Kelley

Wednesday

Thursday

8:00-9:30 2nd Grade

8:55-10:25 3rd Grade

10:00-11:30 3rd Grade

11:30-1:00 2nd Grade

12:00-1:30 4th Grade

1:15-2:45 4th Grade




Root

Jeanne King

Wednesday

Thursday

8:00-9:00, 10:40-11:10 3rd Grade

8:00-10:00 2nd Grade

9:05-10:35 4th Grade

10:45-12:15 4th Grade

12:35-1:35 2nd Grade

1:30-3:00 3rd Grade




Vandergriff

Bekah Murphy Cox

Mignonne Scarbrough

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

9:15-10:45 4th Grade (Wilbern, Wizer, Wolchok)

8:00-9:45 2nd Grade

8:00-9:15 3rd Grade

 

10:15-12:00 3rd Grade

10:45-11:30, 12:30-1:15 4th Grade (Verhelst, Bowerman-Bozarth)

9:45-11:15 4th Grade (Verhelst, Bowerman-Bozarth)

 

 

1:30-2:45 2nd Grade

12:30-2:00 4th Grade (Wilbern, Wizer, Wolchok)

 

 


Washington

 

Mignonne Scarbrough

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

8:00-9:15 4th Grade (A)

8:00-9:15 4th Grade B

1:00-2:30 2nd Grade

8:00-9:30 2nd Grade

10:45-11:15, 12:00-1:00 3rd Grade

9:15-10:45 3rd Grade

 

 

1:00-2:45 4th Grade (B)

12:15-2:00 4th Grade A

 

 




‚Äč