School Nurse Contact Information
School Nurse Contact Information
Jennifer Whitehead ALLPS 479-445-1222 jen.whitehead@fayar.net
Ashlee Hicks Asbell Elementary 479-445-1061 ashlee.hicks@fayar.net
Amanda Patrick Butterfield Elem. 479-445-1034 amanda.patrick@fayar.net
Rachel Kiser FHS East 479-445-1609 rachel.kiser@fayar.net
Carol Stone FHS East 479-445-1175 carol.stone@fayar.net
Amber Wenger-Smith FHS East 479-445-1339 amber.wengersmith@fayar.net
Jacki Tighe Happy Hollow Elem. 479-445-1004 jacki.tighe@fayar.net
Angie Schuldt Holcomb Elem. 479-445-1149 angela.schuldt@fayar.net
Destiny Brown Holt MS 479-445-1128 destiny.brown@fayar.net
Nancy James Leverett 479-445-1050 nancy.james@fayar.net
Rachel Claggett McNair MS 479-718-0257 rachel.claggett@fayar.net
Mary Farrell Owl Creek School 479-718-0204 mary.farrell@fayar.net
Robin Wyckoff Ramay JH 479-445-1118 robin.wyckoff@fayar.net
Britny Yandell Root 479-445-1024 britny.yandell@fayar.net
Anne Hornberger Vandergriff Elem. 479-445-1041 anne.hornberger@fayar.net
Wendi Venable WES 479-445-1071 wendi.venable@fayar.net
Ka Due Yang Woodland 1:1 479-445-1272 kadue.yang@fayar.net
Kristen Scott Woodland JH 479-445-1272 kristen.scott@fayar.net