Directors & Assistant Directors
Picture of Glenda Sullins, Director of Accounting Director of Finance and Business Services:
Glenda Sullins

Phone: (479) 973-8637
Email: glenda.sullins@fayar.net

   
Picture of Robbie Cornelius

Director of Adult Education:
Robbie Cornelius

​            
         

Phone: (479) 444-3041
Email: robbie.cornelius@fayar.net

   
Picture of Steve Janski, Director of Athletics

Director of Athletics:
Steve Janski  
       

Phone: (479) 973-8608
Email:steve.janski@fayar.net

   
Picture of Kelly Dougan, Director of Assessment and Accountability

Director of Assessment and Accountability: 
Kelli Dougan
                       
Phone: (479) 973-8650           Email: kelli.dougan@fayar.net

   
Picture of Lisa Hotsenpiller


Director of Career & Technical Education:

Lisa Hotsenpillar                     
                                          ​

Phone: (479) 973-8650
Email: lisa.hotsenpiller@fayar.net



Picture of Lesley Merritt Fayetteville Public Schools Director of RTI & AVID Director of RTI & AVID:

Lesley Merritt                                                            
              

Phone: (479) 973-8617
Email: lisa.hotsenpiller@fayar.net

   
Picture of Ally Mrachek Director of Child Nutrition:
Ally Mrachek
           
Phone: (479) 684-5091
Email: allyson.mrachek@fayar.net
   
Picture of Holly Johnson Director of Communications & Public Relations:
Holly Johnson


Phone: (479) 444-3000
Email: holly.johnson@fayar.net
Picture of Alan Wilbourn, Public Information Officer Public Information Officer:
Alan Wilbourn


Phone: (479) 973-8654
Email: alan.wilbourn@fayar.net
Megan Godfrey Co-Director of English Language Learning:
Megan Godfrey


Phone: (479) 445-1664
Email:
megan.godfrey@fayar.net

Christen Graham Co-Director of English Language Learning:
Christen Graham


Phone: (479) 445-1664
Email:
christen.graham@fayar.net

Kristen Scott

Director of Federal Programs:
Kristen Bensinger


Phone: (479) 973-8678
Email:
kristen.bensinger@fayar.net

   
Karm Prock
Director of Gifted & Talented:
Karm Prock


Phone: (479) 973-8633
Email: karm.prock@fayar.net

   
Picture of Greg Mones Director of Human Resources:

Greg Mones

     
District Equity Coordinator

Phone: (479) 444-3000
Email: greg.mones@fayar.net

   
Eric Hatch
Director of Information Systems & Technology:
Eric Hatch

Phone: (479) 444-3000
Email: eric.hatch@fayar.net

   
Picture of Melissa Thomas Director of Nursing:
Melissa Thomas


Phone: (479) 445-1370
Email: melissa.thomas@fayar.net

   
Kathleen Hale Director of Pre-K:
Kathleen Hale
                       

Phone: (479) 718-0209
Email: kathleen.hale@fayar.net

   
Nandra CampbellDirector of Professional Learning: 
Nandra Campbell
     

Phone: (479) 973-8628
Email: nandra.campbell@fayar.net
   
Picture of David Tate Director of Physical Plant Services:
David Tate
          


Phone: (479) 444-3098
Email: david.tate@fayar.net

Mike Dillard Assistant Director of Physical Plant Services:
Mike Dillard


Phone: (479) 444-3098
Email: mike.dillard@fayar.net

Picture of Carla Curtis Director of Special Education:
Carla Curtis

       
 ​  
Phone: (479) 973-8675
Email: carla.curtis@fayar.net

Picture of Janice Cowart, Assistant Director of Special Services Assistant Director of Special Education:
Janice Cowart
         
Phone: (479) 973-8652
Email: janice.cowart@fayar.net

Picture of Joy Shirley, Director of Student Services Director of Student Services:
Joy Shirley


Phone: (479) 973-8648
Email: joy.shirley@fayar.net

   
Picture of Tommy Davenport Director of Transportation
Services:
Tommy Davenport

Phone: (479) 444-3095
Email: tommy.davenport@fayar.net

 Picture of Mike McClure, Assistant Director of Transportation Assistant Director of Transportation Services:
Mike McClure

Phone: (479) 444-3095
Email: mike.mcclure@fayar.net