District Leadership
DISTRICT  LEADERSHIP

‚Äč Picture of Dr. Matthew Wendt, Superintendent    
Bio

DR. MATTHEW WENDT

 

Superintendent
superintendent@fayar.net
479-973-8645

Picture of Chris Lawson, General Counsel
   

CHRIS LAWSON

 

General Counsel
chris.lawson@fayar.net
479-973-8640

Picture of Dr. John L Colbert, Associate Superintendent for Support Services    
Bio & 
Responsibilities

DR. JOHN L COLBERT

 

Associate Superintendent for Support Services
johnl.colbert@fayar.net
479-973-8644

Associate Superintendent for Teacher & Learning, Dr. Steven Weber
Bio &
Responsibilities

DR. STEVEN WEBER

 

Associate Superintendent for Teaching & Learning
steven.weber@fayar.net
479-973-8634

 Dr. Larry Ben, Associate Superintendent for Administrative Services    
Bio &
Responsibilities

DR. LARRY BEN

 

Associate Superintendent for Administrative Services
larry.ben@fayar.net
479-973-8641


Picture of Dr. Michelle Hayward, Executive Director of Elementary/Middle School

DR. MICHELLE HAYWARD

Executive Director 
of Elementary/Middle School

michelle.hayward@fayar.net
479-973-8624

Picture of Dr. Mark Oesterle, Executive Director of  Secondary Education

DR. MARK OESTERLE

Executive Director of Secondary Education
mark.oesterle@fayar.net
479-973-8624

Picture of Dr. Chad Scott, Executive Director of Student Services

DR. CHAD SCOTT

Executive Director of Student 
Services

chad.scott@fayar.net
479-973-8649

Picture of Greg Mones, Director of Human Resources

GREG MONES

Director of Human Resources

greg.mones@fayar.net
479-973-8630

Picture of Glenda Sullins, Director of Finance and Business Services

GLENDA SULLINS

Director of Finance and Business 
Services

glenda.sullins@fayar.net
479-973-8637

Picture of Holly Johnson, Director of Communications and Public Relations

HOLLY JOHNSON

Director of Communications 
& Public Relations
holly.johnson@fayar.net
479-973-8685

Picture of Alan Wilbourn, Public Information Officer

ALAN WILBOURN

Public Information Officer

alan.wilbourn@fayar.net
479-973-8654

Picture of Steve Janski, Director of Athletics

STEVE JANSKI

Director of Athletics

steve.janski@fayar.net
479-973-8608

Picture of Robbie Cornelius, Director of Adult Education

ROBBIE CORNELIUS

Director of Adult Education

robbie.cornelius@fayar.net
479-973-1320

Picture of Kathleen Hale, Director of Pre-K

KATHLEEN HALE

Director of Pre-K

kathleen.hale@fayar.net
479-973-0209

Picture of Joy Shirley, Director of Student Services

JOY SHIRLEY

Director of Student Services

joy.shirley@fayar.net
479-973-8648

Picture of Carla Curtis, Director of Special Services

CARLA CURTIS

Director of Student Special Services
carla.curtis@fayar.net
479-973-8675

Picture of Janice Cowart, Assistant Director of Special Services

JANICE COWART

Assistant Director of Special Services
janice.cowart@fayar.net
479-973-8652

Picture of Karm Prock, Director of Gifted & Talented

KARM PROCK

Director of Gifted & Talented

karm.prock@fayar.net
479-973-8633

Picture of Kristen Bensinger, Director of Federal Programs

KRISTEN BENSINGER

Director of Federal Programs

kristen.bensinger@fayar.net
479-973-8627

Picture of Lisa Hotsenpiller, Director of Career & Technical Education

LISA HOTSENPILLER

Director of Career & Technical Education
lisa.hotsenpiller@fayar.net
479-973-861606

Picture of Dr. Kelli Dougan, Director of Assessment & Accountability

DR. KELLI DOUGAN

Director of Assessment 
& Accountability
kelli.dougan@fayar.net
479-973-8631

Picture of Megan Godfrey, Co-Director of English Language Learning

MEGAN GODFREY

Co-Director
of English Language Learning
megan.godfrey@fayar.net
479-973-1664

Picture of Christen Graham, Co-Director of English Language Learning

CHRISTEN GRAHAM

Co-Director
of English Language Learning
christen.graham@fayar.net
479-973-1664

Picture of Lesley Merritt, Director of RTI & AVID

LESLEY MERRITT

Director of RTI & AVID

lesley.merritt@fayar.net
479-973-8617

Picture of Nandra Campbell, Director of Professional Learning

NANDRA CAMPBELL

Director of Professional Learning
nandra.campbell@fayar.net
479-973-8628

Picture of Tommy Davenport, Director of Transportation Services

TOMMY DAVENPORT

Director of Transportation
Services
tommy.davenport@fayar.net
479-973-1314

Picture of Mike McClure Assistant Director of Transportation

MIKE MCCLURE

Assistant Director of Transportation Services
mike.mcclure@fayar.net
479-973-1316

Picture of David Tate, Director of Physical Plant Servcies

DAVID TATE

Director of Physical Plant Services
david.tate@fayar.net
479-444-3098

Picture of Mike Dillard, Assistant Director Physical Plant Servcies

MIKE DILLARD

Assistant Director Physical Plant 
Services
mike.dillard@fayar.net
479-444-3098

Picture of Ally Mrachek, Director of Child Nutrition

ALLY MRACHEK

Director of Child Nutrition

allyson.mrachek@fayar.net
479-684-1526

Picture of Melissa Thomas, Director of Health Services

MELISSA THOMAS

Director of Health Services

melissa.thomas@fayar.net
479-973-1370

Picture of Eric Hatch, Director of Information Systems & Technology

ERIC HATCH

Director of Information Systems
& Technology
eric.hatch@fayar.net
479-973-8659







LESLEY MERRITT

Director of RTI & AVID

lesley.merritt@fayar.net
479-973-8617

LESLEY MERRITT

Director of RTI & AVID

lesley.merritt@fayar.net
479-973-8617