Directors & Assistant Directors
Picture of Glenda Sullins, Director of Accounting Director of Accounting:
Glenda Sullins

Phone: (479) 973-8637
Email:glenda.sullins@fayar.net

   
Picture of Robbie Cornelius

Director of Adult Education:
Robbie Cornelius

​            
         

Phone: (479) 444-3041
Email: robbie.cornelius@fayar.net

   
Picture of Steve Janski, Director of Athletics

Director of Athletics:
Steve Janski  
       

Phone: (479) 973-8608
Email:steve.janski@fayar.net

   
Picture of Kelly Dougan, Director of Assessment and Accountability

Director of Assessment and Accountability: 
Kelli Dougan
                       

Phone: (479) 973-8650           Email: kelli.dougan@fayar.net

   
Picture of Lisa Hotsenpiller


Director of Career & Technical Education:

Lisa Hotsenpiller                        
                      
            ​

Phone: (479) 973-8650
Email: lisa.hotsenpiller@fayar.net

   
Picture of Ally Mrachek Director of Child Nutrition:
Ally Mrachek


Phone: (479) 684-5091

Email: allyson.mrachek@fayar.net

   
Picture of Holly Johnson Director of Communications & Public Relations:
Holly Johnson

Phone: (479) 444-3000

Email: holly.johnson@fayar.net

Picture of Alan Wilbourn, Public Information Officer Public Information Officer:
Alan Wilbourn

Phone: (479) 973-8654

Email: alan.wilbourn@fayar.net

Picture of Sandra Taylor, Director of ELA

Director of English Language Arts:
Sandra Taylor
 ​

Phone: (479) 973-8628
Email: sandra.taylor@fayar.net

   
Mark Oesterle, Director of Federal Programs

Director of Federal Programs:
Mark Oesterle


Phone: (479) 973-8678
Email:
mark.oesterle@fayar.net

   
Picture of Barbara Prichard, Director of Gifted & Talented Director of Gifted & Talented Education:
Barbara Prichard

Phone: (479) 973-8633
Email: barbara.prichard@fayar.net

   
Picture of Greg Mones Director of Human Resources:

Greg Mones

     
District Equity Coordinator

Phone: (479) 444-3000
Email: greg.mones@fayar.net

   

Executive Director of Information Systems:
TBA

Phone: (479) 444-3000

Email: 

   
Picture of Melissa Thomas Director of Nursing:
Melissa Thomas


Phone: (479) 445-1370
Email: melissa.thomas@fayar.net
   
Kathleen Hale Director of Pre-K:
Kathleen Hale
          

Phone: (479) 444-3098

Email: kathleen.hale@fayar.net

   
Picture of David Tate Director of Physical Plant Services:
David Tate
          

Phone: (479) 444-3098

Email: david.tate@fayar.net

 Mike Dillard Assistant Director of Physical Plant Services:
Mike Dillard
          

Phone: (479) 444-3098

Email: mike.dillard@fayar.net

Lesley Merritt
Director of Science: 
Lesley Merritt
                       

Phone: (479) 973-8617                       

Email: lesley.merritt@fayar.net

   
Picture of Steve Jacoby Director of Social Studies: 
Steve Jacoby
                       

Phone: (479) 973-8649          

Email: steve.jacoby@fayar.net

   
Picture of Carla Curtis Director of Special Education:
Carla Curtis
        ​  
Phone: (479) 973-8675

Email: carla.curtis@fayar.net

 Picture of Janice Cowart, Assistant Director of Special Services Assistant Director of Special Education:
Janice Cowart
          
Phone: (479) 973-8652

Email: janice.cowart@fayar.net

Picture of Joy Shirley, Director of Student Services Director of Student Services:
Joy Shirley


Phone: (479) 973-8648

Email: joy.shirley@fayar.net

   
Picture of Tommy Davenport Director of Transportation
Services:
Tommy Davenport

Phone: (479) 444-3095

Email: tommy.davenport@fayar.net

 Picture of Mike McClure, Assistant Director of Transportation Assistant Director of Transportation Services:
Mike McClure

Phone: (479) 444-3095

Email: mike.mcclure@fayar.net