Warren Collier - Principal John L Colbert Middle School headshot

Warren Collier is our new principal at John L Colbert Middle School! He previously served as associate principal at FHS. Mr. Collier has also served as FPS assistant principal at Owl Creek School and as an Algebra II teacher at FHS. He also taught Algebra at Pine Bluff High School.

Christie Cremo Principal Leverett Elementary headshot

Christie Cremo is our new principal at Leverett Elementary! Ms. Cremo comes to us from Oak Grove, Virginia where she was the principal of Washington Elementary School. She has also served as an assistant principal and as a classroom teacher.

Jennifer Fairchild- Butterfield Trail Elementary Principal

Jennifer Fairchild is our new principal of Butterfield Trail Elementary! She previously served as the assistant principal at Asbell Elementary, a position she has held since 2016. Ms. Fairchild has also served as an instructional facilitator and as a classroom teacher.

Claire Garrett Principal Washington Elementary headshot

Claire Garrett is our new principal at Washington Elementary! Ms. Garrett has served as assistant principal at Root Elementary School since 2017. She previously served as a special services designee and as a special education paraprofessional.

Dr. Christopher Johnson - New Ramay Junior High School Principal

Dr. Johnson is our new principal at Ramay Junior High School! He received his bachelor’s degree in Health Sciences with a minor in secondary education from the U of A in Little Rock. He received his master’s degree and doctorate in Educational Leadership from Arkansas Tech University.

Dr.  Michelle Miller - Principal Fayetteville High School headshot

Dr. Michelle Miller is our new principal at Fayetteville High school! She has served on the faculty at FHS since 2008 as an Advanced Placement calculus teacher, small learning community lead teacher, dean of students, vice-principal, and assistant principal.

Jay Mirus - Principal Happy Hollow Elementary head shot

Jay Mirus is our new principal of Happy Hollow Elementary! He has served as assistant principal at Vandergriff Elementary School since 2017. He has also served as a classroom teacher, technology integration specialist, and adult education teacher.