Lorie Huff receive her award.

Congratulations to Lorie Huff, who serves as District Mathematics Coordinator for Fayetteville Public Schools, for being named the 2020 recipient of the Linda K. Griffith Leadership Award from the Arkansas Association of Mathematics Leaders. Well deserved recognition for an outstanding staff member!

Mrs. Huff received her award from Dr. Tina Moore, Math Program Manager for the Arkansas Department of Education. Superintendent Dr. John L Colbert attended the presentation to offer his congratulations.